Our reviews

(34 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pho Hong Burnaby can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pho Hong Burnaby ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 01, 2024
Food was good and hot. Portion was large. Had to wait a few minutes for my order when I came in for my pickup.


December 12, 2023
Best banh mi I've ever freaking had. Pork banh mi was excellent I highly recommend.


September 05, 2023
First time take out from Pho Hong. Food was still hot and delicious after I take home. Will definitely go back to order other items on the menu.


August 12, 2023
Order was ready as per their time promised, food was hot and food portion was large and good.


May 27, 2023
The service and food was amazing!!! I would definitely recommend it.


May 27, 2023
Absolutely delicious! The portions are enormous, the food is superb and when there is a little error they make it right!


May 27, 2023
Absolutely delicious! The portions are enormous, the food is superb and when there is a little error they make it right!


May 19, 2023
Order was ready when I arrived as promised.


May 14, 2023
Love the short ribs


May 03, 2023
Great dishes and super friendly staff at this restaurant! We've gone here many times and never disappoints!